10 Nightly Currents

It is Monday at 11.30 pm and I am currently…

1. listening: the film, The Last Rescue on t.v.

2. eating: I had eaten chicken and salad.

3. drinking: diet cola.

4. wearing: black top, leopard print trousers, thick purple socks.

5. feeling: sad for a friend and concerned for my mum as she doesn’t eat enough.

6. weather: has stopped raining. 

7. wanting: the puppies to fall asleep.

8. needing: to work more on my essay.

9. thinking: I’d like a professional back massage.

10. enjoying: the comfortable rocking chair.

I had a thought, dear readers… if you’d like to grab these 10 Daily Currents and write your own, link back to my post so I can share along with you!

 

Thanks Lori Carlson, here are mine! 🙂

🐝 here are Lori’s! 🌹

 

Oscar Dandelion
About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in 10 Daily Currents, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 10 Nightly Currents

  1. Lori Carlson says:

    Fabulous, Faith! I am so glad you did this 🙂 I hope things work out for your mom.. is there nothing to be done?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

