Hipstamatic Hubble

I love both the creative dog photograph and the dog quote! ๐Ÿ™‚

๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ•

Little Dogs Laughed

I have been experimenting more with Hipstamatic this week and tried out the Pinhole lens combined with the Runway film-but by processing it I came away with a much softer effect which I liked better.

Hubble loves being on the cutting edge-

Todayโ€™s Dog Quote:

โ€œThorns may hurt you, men desert you, sunlight turn to fog;
but youโ€™re never friendless ever, if you have a dog.โ€
โ€”Douglas Mallock

Image taken with Hipstamatic and processed with Snapseed, iColorama, Stackables App and Pic-Tap-Go

For today: Hipstamatic Hubble

Hipstamatic Hubble Hipstamatic Hubble

View original post

About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Hipstamatic Hubble

  1. I, also, love the quote and the photograph.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Many thanks Faith for the repost-we appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thumbup says:

    OH MY! You sure found a good post with a good quote!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

