Oscar tries new biscuits (Oscar Review)

oscar_new_biscuits_191016_01oscar_new_biscuits_191016_02oscar_new_biscuits_191016_03oscar_new_biscuits_191016_05oscar_new_biscuits_191016_06

I wanted to review these natural dog biscuits for small dogs, although we weren’t endorsed to by the company, and so am sharing the photos here. I think Oscar finds the Happy Dog Natur, Lamb + Rice, Snacks too hard but the other dogs happily crunch them down. They’re made of natural ingredients, without soya, artificial colourings and preservatives. They are for small dogs as the biscuits, which double as a natural teeth-cleaner, are only 3.5 cm or over an inch long. It’s a pity that since where we bought them there has been a drastic price increase, because we would have bought them again at the lower, sensible price. OK, back to the cheaper gravy bones! 5/5 stars.

Oscar Dandelion and I were not endorsed by the company to promote these.

www.HappyDog.de

www.HappyDog.de (English)

.

oscar_story_leaves_100

*

Copyright Faith McCord 2016

Story and artwork belongs to Faith McCord who is the author and artist holding the copyright. This is not a public domain work. Worldwide rights.

About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Oscar tries new biscuits (Oscar Review)

  1. Like butter wouldn’t melt in his mouth…..how adorable.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope he enjoyed.. Such cute photos x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

