“The Little Log Cabin” e-shops

business_card_base_02l

My ordered business cards look something like this (above). I worked through the night trying to get it ‘right’ and my poor eyes are burning today!

I’ve set up two e-shopswww.folksy.com/shops/TheLittleLogCabin and www.amazon.co.uk/handmade/TheLittleLogCabin

The shops aren’t looking too pretty at the moment because I haven’t got round to that yet! When you’re on your own trying to sell something you’re having to ‘wear all kinds of hats’, doing it all yourself. I’m lucky if I get the odd cup of coffee or tea from John, lol.

You can always order direct from me, too – please express your interest in the comments below, or, email me at the email address above.

Crafting is a kind of therapy for me – I live with chronic pain and cannot work a normal job, anymore – and the little extra money will come in useful for the Christmas period.

I’m thinking of making Jack Russells too… (Chester agrees).

Thanks for dropping by!

Faith xox

You can see my first Christmas Chihuahua ornament *here*

 twiglet_me_280916_02

.

oscar_story_leaves_100

*

Copyright Faith McCord 2016

Story and artwork belongs to Faith McCord who is the author and artist holding the copyright. This is not a public domain work. Worldwide rights.

About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in The Little Log Cabin and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to “The Little Log Cabin” e-shops

  1. Sabina Ayne says:

    Good luck on your new shop!! Love your business card.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hear you sister! Great way to earn some cash. I had a mosaic bordered mirrors back around 2000, but they were painful to market. Literally, did country markets. And I managed to convince a chic to take her purchase back to Canada as handluggage. But truely way too heavy and breakable to post. Good for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great idea (and cute business cards). I hope your business is successful. Being chronically ill does put a damper on having a way to make money. You are so very creative.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: Halloween, been-a’-gone! | Little Lord Oscar Dandelion Books

Leave a Reply

