2 Friends – Chester + Oscar 2013

oscard_wchester_2013_02

oscard_wchester_2013_03

oscard_wchester_2013_01

My little dandelion pup, Oscar Dandelion, 3 years ago, together with the lady, Chester.

.

oscar_story_leaves_100

*

Copyright Faith McCord 2016

Story and artwork belongs to Faith McCord who is the author and artist holding the copyright. This is not a public domain work. Worldwide rights.

About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 2 Friends – Chester + Oscar 2013

  1. davidprosser says:

    I thought for a minute you were celebrating visit to Chester rather than a visit from Chester. Chester being but a few miles from my home.Though naturally I live the right side of the border.
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • David, you live in a lovely part of Britain, the right side of the border πŸ˜‰
      Funny you said that because I bought Chester from somewhere near Chester when I went to collect a caravan. I’d always wanted a Jack Russell and at that time had only one little dog, a Chihuahua lady, spotted black and white like a cow, called Sugar. When I saw the small ad in the window of a filling station I knew I had to call…
      Huge hugs back, to you and yours, have a lovely Sunday, what is left of it. xox

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Jamima has that look sometimes. It’s like she’s thinking….”she’ll get bored soon and put the camera down……..” mum is being a stalker!we can’t help it they are so adorable?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Living a dog’s life, how much better can it get. :o)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

