Twiglet tries new biscuits (Twiglet Review)

thenaturalway_biscuits_2016_03

When it comes to dog treats I always try and give them a bit of variation, because I believe that just like us humans our canine friends can get bored with always having the same thing.

Today, Twiglet, (Oscar’s son), is reviewing The Natural Way Puppy Dog Biscuits, Small Bone Natural Treats.

thenaturalway_biscuits_2016_01

“I love them.” – Twiglet’s verdict.

Twiglet and the rest of the pack give these wholesome wheat-free delectable tiny bone biscuits 5/5.

~ Twiglet and I have no affiliation with the company to promote these. ~

thenaturalway_biscuits_2016_02

.

oscar_story_leaves_100

*

Copyright Faith McCord 2016

Story and artwork belongs to Faith McCord who is the author and artist holding the copyright. This is not a public domain work. Worldwide rights.

About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Twiglet tries new biscuits (Twiglet Review)

  1. Good to see a twig let back. Are dogs as fussy as cats? Jamima is doing that “OMG! I want my bikini body back! Like tomorrow!” Must be the time of year. She seems to hate everything right now……and I made ‘People biscuits tonight for Christmas presents for the fussy family! 🐿🐿🐿🐿🐿🐿

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hehe a cat desiring a bikini-body! I’d love to see Jamima in a bikini – or, should that be 4 bikinis? Does she eat cheese? I’m making the dogs some more peanut butter biscuit bones for Christmas. They’re better and less expensive than the store bought ones. Your people biscuits sound good…any photos to share? :p

      Like

  2. Prairie Girl says:

    That picture of Twiglet has captured the incredible cuteness of his little face and whiskers, I can barely stand it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cute biscuits ! For a cute dog!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Omg – So cute! Lol. That’s nice that you switch up their food for variety. Your post made me smile.😄 All the best to you, and yours this holiday season, Faith. Xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

