Censorship in America – *Actual* Facts (ReBlog)

ADD . . . and-so-much-more

Please don’t make me do this!
TRY to behave yourself, okay?

© Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, CTP, CMC, ACT, MCC, SCAC
from the What Kind of World do YOU Want? Series

Found HERE

Except for issues impacting Mental Health, this is NOT a political blog – and I do not want it to become one.

Although I am the linking queen, I rarely reblog either.

The “jump around the ‘net to read it all” format is really not great for readers with attentional issues and other struggles with Executive Functioning — even before I factor in the particular format that the WordPress Fairies believe is just hunky-dory.

I truly resent feeling forced to do either, just because a certain man/child believes he can get away with whatever he wants and the American public will say little about it.

And yet, here I am, just about to do both.

How Come?

If not us…

View original post 1,145 more words

About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Censorship in America – *Actual* Facts (ReBlog)

  1. FINALLY! The spinning wheel of death finally went to wherever those things go, and I was able to access my drop-down notifications box so I could click to get over here to give you a great big [virtual] kiss for reblogging this. ::SMACK::

    Thank you SO much for helping to spread the word about what’s happening in the used-to-be-good-ole’ USA. The ride is even bumpier than anyone expected — I only hope he can’t keep up the pace much longer.

    MEANWHILE, we have the blogging community. For now at least. Censorship is *very* scary!

    Thanks again. Tink says hi to his fur-buds.
    xx,
    mgh

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    It’s supposed to be life
    not just survival

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Thanks for this, Faith. Real facts are so important, and freedom of speech is essential to democracy.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. For you and your readers, Faith:
    I’ve got an article auto-posting shortly after midnight Sun/Mon (NYC time) that will offer an explanation as to why so many still resist the implications of what’s coming out more and more – about what science has to say about it. [Why we hate to change our minds]
    xx,
    mgh

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

