Saturday Morning

chester_and_twiglet_180217

Photo above: Chester, my beautiful Jack Russell dog sleeping alongside the ginger-coloured Chihuahua puppy, Twiglet.

Photo below: Chester, the Jack Russell; photo below this: Twiglet, the Chihuahua.

chester_180217

twiglet_180217

Have a Lovely Weekend, Beautiful Friends! πŸ™‚ xox

.

oscar_story_leaves_100

*

Copyright Faith McCord 2017

Story and artwork belongs to Faith McCord who is the author and artist holding the copyright. This is not a public domain work. Worldwide rights.

About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Saturday Morning

  1. Adorable!! πŸ’™ πŸ’™

    Liked by 1 person

  2. trE says:

    They’re so cute! Such precious little ones.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Prairie Girl says:

    All your dogs are so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Soo Sooooo cute, have a good weekend yourself Faith. I always giggle when I see the name Twiglet. ~~dru~~

    Liked by 1 person

  5. rubycommenting says:

    Since I got my pooch I can really appreciate the fondness you have for yours. My puppy has brought so much joy into my life:)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. sheldonk2014 says:

    There’s nothing like the unconditional love of a pet
    especially when you need it the most
    Great post

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Oh my goodness😍 what cutie pies they both are!! I love the name Twiglet-

    Liked by 1 person

  8. They are Geougous! Although the weekend is over now in Melbourne and here I am already getting ahead of Mondays email! Great way to start……..🐿🐿🐿🐿🐿

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

