Oscar Dandelion… Doing the Cuteness!

“You taught him that.” They said when he first ever did it.

“No,” I shook my head in amusement. “he’s doing it by himself.”

That first ever day when Oscar decided to do the ‘cuteness’, to stand up on two legs and look especially sweet cute.

Oscar doing the ‘cuteness’

.

*

Copyright Faith McCord 2022

Story and artwork belongs to Faith McCord who is the author and artist holding the copyright. This is not a public domain work. Worldwide rights.

About Oscar Dandelion

Hi, I'm Faith McCord, writer of the Oscar Dandelion books. I love reading, writing, watching films, looking at architecture and general design, embroidery (especially Elizabethan), spending time with my family. I used to enjoy long walks, bodybuilding, going out, however, since my injury my mobility is seriously impaired, so I'm more of a home-body now. I'm interested in meeting other indie / pro writers, so do say 'Hello' ! :)
This entry was posted in dogs, pet and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oscar Dandelion… Doing the Cuteness!

Leave a comment